sitepic

Vorstände

1. Vorstand
Wolfgang Weber              
wolfgang.weber@svsw-kemnath.de    

2. Vorstand
Harald Wachenbrunner
harald.wachenbrunner@svsw-kemnath.de     

1. Kassier
Frank Hiller                       
frank.hiller@svsw-kemnath.de

2. Kassier
Gerald Schneider              
gerald.schneider@svsw-kemnath.de

1. Schriftführerin
Christina Schmiga
christina.schmiga@svsw-kemnath.de

2. Schriftführerin
Esther Späth-Schöcklmann
esther.spaeth-schoecklmann@svsw-kemnath.de

Abteilungsleiter

Fussball
Sercan Cankaya
sercan.cankaya@svsw-kemnath.de

Turnen
Isolde Schneider
isolde.schneider@svsw-kemnath.de    

Tischtennis
Edgar Bittner
edgar.bittner@svsw-kemnath.de    

Volleyball
Max Heser
max.heser@svsw-kemnath.de    

Leichtathletik
Alfred Kick
alfred.kick@svsw-kemnath.de